RTPP Displayer - display real-time pp for ALL MODES! (2019/10/06)

posted
Total Posts
1,284
show more
Topic Starter
DarkProjector

Lizox wrote:

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

Help please :c. Ingame Overlay
please backup your Sync folder ,and type "plugins update" in Sync console.
I type "plugins update" in console 3 times and each time the same file is updated over and over. This method didn`t solve my problem
let download https://puu.sh/EppLg/cb194490ab.7z this and extract to Plugins folder directly.
ok, i extract this file to plugins folder


It's strange problem means ORTDP plugin can't get any JIT code from osu! process.
there is no any effective solution for it.
maybe you have to check your OS, and your permission for Sync and osu!.
Lizox

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

Help please :c. Ingame Overlay
please backup your Sync folder ,and type "plugins update" in Sync console.
I type "plugins update" in console 3 times and each time the same file is updated over and over. This method didn`t solve my problem
let download https://puu.sh/EppLg/cb194490ab.7z this and extract to Plugins folder directly.
ok, i extract this file to plugins folder


It's strange problem means ORTDP plugin can't get any JIT code from osu! process.
there is no any effective solution for it.
maybe you have to check your OS, and your permission for Sync and osu!.
How i can do it? How i can get permission for Sync?
windows 32bit
Topic Starter
DarkProjector

Lizox wrote:

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

Help please :c. Ingame Overlay
please backup your Sync folder ,and type "plugins update" in Sync console.
I type "plugins update" in console 3 times and each time the same file is updated over and over. This method didn`t solve my problem
let download https://puu.sh/EppLg/cb194490ab.7z this and extract to Plugins folder directly.
ok, i extract this file to plugins folder


It's strange problem means ORTDP plugin can't get any JIT code from osu! process.
there is no any effective solution for it.
maybe you have to check your OS, and your permission for Sync and osu!.
How i can do it? How i can get permission for Sync?
windows 32bit
I check your OS info and I notice your OS isnt raw edition (ovgorskiy) , maybe you have to reinstall standard OS (not modified edition)
Lizox

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

Help please :c. Ingame Overlay
please backup your Sync folder ,and type "plugins update" in Sync console.
I type "plugins update" in console 3 times and each time the same file is updated over and over. This method didn`t solve my problem
let download https://puu.sh/EppLg/cb194490ab.7z this and extract to Plugins folder directly.
ok, i extract this file to plugins folder


It's strange problem means ORTDP plugin can't get any JIT code from osu! process.
there is no any effective solution for it.
maybe you have to check your OS, and your permission for Sync and osu!.
How i can do it? How i can get permission for Sync?
windows 32bit
I check your OS info and I notice your OS isnt raw edition (ovgorskiy) , maybe you have to reinstall standard OS (not modified edition)
Thanks! I need to reinstall windows non mod. edition and try again?
Topic Starter
DarkProjector

Lizox wrote:

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

Help please :c. Ingame Overlay
please backup your Sync folder ,and type "plugins update" in Sync console.
I type "plugins update" in console 3 times and each time the same file is updated over and over. This method didn`t solve my problem
let download https://puu.sh/EppLg/cb194490ab.7z this and extract to Plugins folder directly.
ok, i extract this file to plugins folder


It's strange problem means ORTDP plugin can't get any JIT code from osu! process.
there is no any effective solution for it.
maybe you have to check your OS, and your permission for Sync and osu!.
How i can do it? How i can get permission for Sync?
windows 32bit
I check your OS info and I notice your OS isnt raw edition (ovgorskiy) , maybe you have to reinstall standard OS (not modified edition)
Thanks! I need to reinstall windows non mod. edition and try again?
Well please provide FULL OS Infomation and we will install this OS in our VM for testing tomorrow.
If Sync and ORTDP plugin both are work in our VM , it means this problem about your computer&devices. maybe you have to reinstall OS if you REALLY WANT to use our program&plugins.
_MrTroll_

DarkProjector wrote:

_MrTroll_ wrote:

Hello! This is a very useful program, but I can’t understand why the RTPP Displayer does not want to work for me. It just restarts 1 time and stops. I want to ask you how to solve this problem? I would be grateful for the solution to the problem.
First you have to check if there is new version for your sync and its plugins.
Backup your Sync folder and type "plugins update" in your Sync Console.
And then try again :D
If not please send your Sync folder to me .
Sorry
I watched a lot of videos and for everyone it worked the first time. I updated the plugins update and again registered the plugins install displayer. The program restarts and nothing else happens. Here's the linkhttps://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1l6_7PgpRu2Uys4SowKECLivzzhMtD88m . Maybe I'm doing something wrong, but I'm doing everything for your video.
Lizox

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

DarkProjector wrote:

Lizox wrote:

Help please :c. Ingame Overlay
please backup your Sync folder ,and type "plugins update" in Sync console.
I type "plugins update" in console 3 times and each time the same file is updated over and over. This method didn`t solve my problem
let download https://puu.sh/EppLg/cb194490ab.7z this and extract to Plugins folder directly.
ok, i extract this file to plugins folder


It's strange problem means ORTDP plugin can't get any JIT code from osu! process.
there is no any effective solution for it.
maybe you have to check your OS, and your permission for Sync and osu!.
How i can do it? How i can get permission for Sync?
windows 32bit
I check your OS info and I notice your OS isnt raw edition (ovgorskiy) , maybe you have to reinstall standard OS (not modified edition)
Thanks! I need to reinstall windows non mod. edition and try again?
Well please provide FULL OS Infomation and we will install this OS in our VM for testing tomorrow.
If Sync and ORTDP plugin both are work in our VM , it means this problem about your computer&devices. maybe you have to reinstall OS if you REALLY WANT to use our program&plugins.
Official site of Ovgorskiy (Russian Language) http://ovgorskiy.ru/
My Windows: http://ovgorskiy.ru/Win81.html (Win 8.1, 32bit=x86 i think, iso file)
If you need certain information or any other, reply me
SiyahPanter
I have 0x80131515 error and your links doesn't work
Topic Starter
DarkProjector

SiyahPanter wrote:

I have 0x80131515 error and your links doesn't work
Please visit FAQ at first post in this thread.
_MrTroll_
I watched a lot of videos, and it all worked the first time. I updated the plugin update and registered the plugin installer again. The program restarts and nothing else happens. Maybe I'm doing something wrong, but I'm doing everything for your video. I already wrote it above, but maybe you did not notice. Here's the link:https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1l6_7PgpRu2Uys4SowKECLivzzhMtD88m
Topic Starter
DarkProjector

_MrTroll_ wrote:

I watched a lot of videos, and it all worked the first time. I updated the plugin update and registered the plugin installer again. The program restarts and nothing else happens. Maybe I'm doing something wrong, but I'm doing everything for your video. I already wrote it above, but maybe you did not notice. Here's the link:https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1l6_7PgpRu2Uys4SowKECLivzzhMtD88m
You have to provide logs file or any screenshots about error message in Sync that I will know how to help you
Lizox
hey, what about testing in your VM? Maybe you need more information?
KedamaOvO

Lizox wrote:

hey, what about testing in your VM? Maybe you need more information?
I found no problems in the VM.(OVGorskiy® 07.2019)😰


You can try the version. it's may work and can output more debug logs.
Extract it into the plugins floder and replace OsuRTDataProvide.dll.
https://1drv.ms/u/s!AiDHMZIqThV1h7NmzkJRljUJqimOaQ?e=Hg2otP
_MrTroll_
re

DarkProjector wrote:

_MrTroll_ wrote:

I watched a lot of videos, and it all worked the first time. I updated the plugin update and registered the plugin installer again. The program restarts and nothing else happens. Maybe I'm doing something wrong, but I'm doing everything for your video. I already wrote it above, but maybe you did not notice. Here's the link:https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1l6_7PgpRu2Uys4SowKECLivzzhMtD88m
You have to provide logs file or any screenshots about error message in Sync that I will know how to help you

Firstly, I have a very strange language installed.


here I prescribed "plugins update"
After that, I just restart the program



I registered plugins install displayer. After that, I also just restart the program.
Tell me what can be done with this?thx
KedamaOvO

_MrTroll_ wrote:

re

DarkProjector wrote:

_MrTroll_ wrote:

I watched a lot of videos, and it all worked the first time. I updated the plugin update and registered the plugin installer again. The program restarts and nothing else happens. Maybe I'm doing something wrong, but I'm doing everything for your video. I already wrote it above, but maybe you did not notice. Here's the link:https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1l6_7PgpRu2Uys4SowKECLivzzhMtD88m
You have to provide logs file or any screenshots about error message in Sync that I will know how to help you

Firstly, I have a very strange language installed.


here I prescribed "plugins update"
After that, I just restart the program



I registered plugins install displayer. After that, I also just restart the program.
Tell me what can be done with this?thx
type "plugins install OsuRTDataProvider"
Lizox

KedamaOvO wrote:

Lizox wrote:

hey, what about testing in your VM? Maybe you need more information?
I found no problems in the VM.(OVGorskiy® 07.2019)😰


You can try the version. it's may work and can output more debug logs.
Extract it into the plugins floder and replace OsuRTDataProvide.dll.
https://1drv.ms/u/s!AiDHMZIqThV1h7NmzkJRljUJqimOaQ?e=Hg2otP


I think

KedamaOvO wrote:

Lizox wrote:

hey, what about testing in your VM? Maybe you need more information?
I found no problems in the VM.(OVGorskiy® 07.2019)😰


You can try the version. it's may work and can output more debug logs.
Extract it into the plugins floder and replace OsuRTDataProvide.dll.
https://1drv.ms/u/s!AiDHMZIqThV1h7NmzkJRljUJqimOaQ?e=Hg2otP


idk why. I`m extract it into the plugins folder. My Files: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1RdTSD2lcq0Qucvd_AkziShRfNfNs5gvT
.

Can you give me your files for ingame pp counter? Idk why it`s doesn`t work :c
_MrTroll_

KedamaOvO wrote:

_MrTroll_ wrote:

re

DarkProjector wrote:

_MrTroll_ wrote:

I watched a lot of videos, and it all worked the first time. I updated the plugin update and registered the plugin installer again. The program restarts and nothing else happens. Maybe I'm doing something wrong, but I'm doing everything for your video. I already wrote it above, but maybe you did not notice. Here's the link:https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1l6_7PgpRu2Uys4SowKECLivzzhMtD88m
You have to provide logs file or any screenshots about error message in Sync that I will know how to help you

Firstly, I have a very strange language installed.


here I prescribed "plugins update"
After that, I just restart the program



I registered plugins install displayer. After that, I also just restart the program.
Tell me what can be done with this?thx
type "plugins install OsuRTDataProvider"
Man, Thank you so much
Lefengisbee
Is the mania mode not working well?
Mine is Always 0 pp
even my scores got higher than 500,000
Jafeto_99

Lefengisbee wrote:

Is the mania mode not working well?
Mine is Always 0 pp
even my scores got higher than 500,000
Are you using the original beatmaps from mania or using the converted maps? Sync doesn't support converted maps (from std so to say)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A friend got a weird error, it shows it has found the beatmap location but later it says there's no beatmap found



Checked the folder and the songs are there


Also tried changing the name route from "Users" to "Usuarios" but same result

Topic Starter
DarkProjector

Jafeto_99 wrote:

Lefengisbee wrote:

Is the mania mode not working well?
Mine is Always 0 pp
even my scores got higher than 500,000
Are you using the original beatmaps from mania or using the converted maps? Sync doesn't support converted maps (from std so to say)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A friend got a weird error, it shows it has found the beatmap location but later it says there's no beatmap found



Checked the folder and the songs are there


Also tried changing the name route from "Users" to "Usuarios" but same result

Please make DebugMode=True in your config.ini ,there is no enough info to find issue.
show more
Please sign in to reply.

New reply