fourfolium - STEP by STEP UP

Total Posts
Topic Starter
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 12:15:24 AM

Artist: fourfolium
Title: STEP by STEP UP
Source: NEW GAME!!
Tags: op opening Aoba Suzukaze Hifumi Takimoto Hajime Shinoda Yun Iijima Yuuki Takada Megumi Yamaguchi Megumi Toda Ayumi Takeo
BPM: 175
Filesize: 3652kb
Play Time: 01:28
Difficulties Available:
  1. Extra (5.53 stars, 352 notes)

Download: fourfolium - STEP by STEP UP
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing
changed to tv size because im lazy
Please sign in to reply.

New reply