forum

Clear Skin Ultra 3.0 [ALL MODE/HD SD] - 14.06.2017

posted
Total Posts
show more
Matt2e2

Jafeto_99 wrote:

Hello!

It's my first time encountering a skin without expand/fade out. I really love it, but there's one problem

As you can see, when the combo numbers are above 10, like the example below, that number "1" inputs itself over the other numbers... Idk if I explained this correctly but we can see the problem. Is there a way to fix this?

Btw, are there other kind of these skins? I think someone called them "ghost skins" but I can't see any other skin like this one, without the "expand/fade out"

Map is Airman: https://osu.ppy.sh/beatmapsets/24313#osu/104229

One way to do it is to use dots instead of numbers, which won't get affected by double digits. And if you want to keep the numbers, you could add something behind the number that will overlap the first digit completely. If you don't get what i mean, check out my Ivory skin and in the Configuration folder you should be able to find numbered insta-fade circles.
Sklyzic
Can you P L E A S E make this skin in 000000 and ffffff? I need somehing like black&white.
zennershxt

Fatal3ty wrote:

h3oCharles wrote:

I think we need more colors than just blue and purple... I want red for example >_< (coming from CSU2.4 I use red all the time)

Done. Red Version both is avaiable. Blue/Purple new and old version avaiable now.

O2MasterFX wrote:

What font do use in the skin? I'm kinda interested..

I use this Font from "SquareType B". I like this.

I would like also sum kind of peach pink and since halloween is coming, and neon orange would be nice
Henkino
hey! create a rainbow skin pls :)
NinjaManTNJ
Very cool
Jota_eLe
best skin ever
h3oCharles
*shameless bump*

i'd like another color, html notation #808080
Matt2e2

h3oCharles wrote:

*shameless bump*

i'd like another color, html notation #808080

Isn't that just hex
Galvit
I'll tell you more, it is just 50% grey.
akillizkb
nive
kdoge
nice skin man
SmellySmoothie