🎀 Artem Familia 🎀

posted
Total Posts
show more
Sayonara Kitty
Username/ID: Sayonara Kitty
Previous experience with GFX?: Yes
Existing/Active GFX request queue: No
Your reason to join us: i recently started learning about digital art and effects and would like to find more people who have the same passion as me. I do draw as my hobby (digital and free hand) and also have experience with photo manipulation (eg making banners/posters etc).
Its A Name
Username/ID: Its A Name
Previous experience with GFX?: Yes, A little bit
Your reason to join us: I recently can make a userpage, banner and talk to international people like you guys, I like digital arts and try to go deeper to find my interest. I have some experience on Photoshop, (usualy i make some osu!mania skin too) and 1 of my friend just invited me to Artem Familia Discord Server... (sorry guys if im late to write this data ;w;)
_Easy_
Username/ID: _Easy_
Existing/Active GFX request queue: Yes (Active) (Inactive)
Your reason to join us: I want to learn more about gfx. Also I want to meet new people, so why not? :D
lunaaririn
This is pretty late orz

Username/ID: - Myria -
Existing/Active GFX request queue: Yes/ link
Your reason to join us: I want to meet people who have the same interest in GFX as me and I would also like to learn from more professional GFX artists. ;w;
- K e n -
invites sent
Bikko EX
Username/ID: Bikko EX, I guess?

Previous experience with GFX?: Unfortunately, I have no experience. I mean, I know my away around editing software, but I never really tried to tackle GFX.

Existing/Active GFX request queue: No.

Your reason to join us: My main motivation is learning. I can't ignore an opportunity to learn new things such as graphic design, especially when experimented members are involved. I am sure that the productivity of the group will be much more higher with more people. Not only that, but I want to be able to make my own banners to customize to my heart's content without bothering anyone. : )