forum

Post Pics of Your Weeb/Gamer Paraphernalia!

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Manfred
Hello, I thought this post would garner some attention and interest in my fellow players. Do as the title commands, and post pics of your weeb/gamer things. It can be pictures of literally anything related to gaming or anime
PS sorry if there have been forum posts identical to this one in the past, I'm still new to the game in relative terms and very new to the forums as well.

All I ask is everything is kept in good taste and everyone remains friendly.

MY weeb/gamer SHIT http://imgur.com/a/haSBe
All pics were taken with my Ipod 4th gen, so the quality isn't amazing at all.

And all the anime wallpapers I use in my desktop slideshow (too many) CONTAINS POTENTIALLY NSFW MATERIAL http://imgur.com/a/qCXmp
Any questions about what wallpaper is from what source, ask me and I shall tell.
(thank you and my apologies Pawsu)
o x
pretty sure that this should be in the Otaku Forum
Topic Starter
Manfred

wwwww_ wrote:

pretty sure that this should be in the Otaku Forum
Pawsu moved it for me, but thank you, I would've moved it had I seen this sooner or Pawsu didn't first.
Navizel
I wouldn't really call digital stuff like wallpapers as my own unless I bought them but w/e. Anyway, can't be bothered to organize my shit and remove non-anime stuff.
SPOILER

And then there's these figs I pre-ordered.. kill me
Topic Starter
Manfred

Navizel wrote:

I absolutely love your Ohana figurines. Hanasaku Iroha is one of my few 10/10 on MAL and one of the few anime that has made me cry. Also the I <3 Yuri and I <3 Hentai are 2 things I can agree with, and 2 buttons I'd wear in public with pride.

I don't own any figurines sadly, I would seriously have plenty of them, I just can't bring myself to buy them. As much it pains me to admit, they would make me feel too embarrassed to own. I don't feel I'm a 'legit' weeb, and I'm ashamed of that.

Navizel wrote: