forum

Newbie Game 15: Rise From The Ashes [Game over!]

posted
Total Posts
show more
Hika
I swear. I have been playing mafia for almost 7 years and this game is by far the most complicating in terms of everyone playing off meta.
Sakura
Ok well first of all the alt name's "Luna Fox"
Sakura
inb4 those links dont work either
beeboy123

Sakura wrote:

abraker wrote:

You know, the more you tell someone to do something, the more they have the urge to do it. I think telling not to bother investigating you will just make it more tempting.
Ehehehe, that backfired on Dragon Age Mafia back on MS (A player wanted me to not cop scan him, so i cop scanned him, and i got redirected to scum, and... well the rest you can imagine)
maybe you should stop claiming cop in PTs ^^;;
B1rd
Wait, am I reading this right, and hika CC'd (counter claimed) rEdo's 1-shot bulletproof claim? Well, I guess the lynch is pretty much decided for today then. One thing I would like to point out though, that if rEdo exposed himself to draw out a CC, I'm pretty sure that he would be confident that his scum partner can't be traced back to him. Considering he actually threw some suspicion at abraker straight afterwards, it's some sort of WIFOM situation, but perhaps it is abraker who is his scum partner. Also, I'm pretty sure mafia wouldn't carry out this tactic unless they thought that their other member was in a pretty safe position right now.
Sakura
No B1rd it was setup shenanigans that made Hika think that VT counter claimed 1-shot BP.
Despite how much i tried to explain to make 100% sure it was the case.
B1rd

Sakura wrote:

Ok well first of all the alt name's "Luna Fox"
130 pages... sigh. I'll have a look.

One thing I'm liking about this mafiascum site though is you can choose your pronouns, lmao. I swear, If I ever go onto that site I'm gonna rp as a hardcore Tumblrite.
Sakura
It also has convenient ISO buttons
Hika
Unvote
Hika
Just doing that bc I don't want the lynch
abraker

Hika wrote: