Luqanted

L-a-m-e-y [ B ] wrote:

Zain Sugieres wrote:

Trump won
GSG95

Tricks wrote:

nothing
^

oh well at least the train wreck that will be 2017 is coming.
Jlastino
Finished thesis , graduated from college (Computer Engineering) , got hired immediately, was able to attend indie concerts and made new friends . But most importantly I get to buy stuff with my own money now oWo
Luqanted
^
holy the perfect kind of person existed
Arospity
Becoming a weeb
jyling
no more Spm exam
-SayaKai
Spamming "Uvuvwevwevwe Onyetenyevwe Ugwemuhwem Ossas"
Luqanted
Uvuvwevwevwe Onyetenyevwe Ugwemuhwem Ossas

kimi no na wa
Flanster

this
Raediaufar
Be able to study abroad with scholarship and meet lots of new friends
Luminoose
Well, I started playing Osu-A game I'm actually somewhat ok at-got a buttload of shiny Pokemon, got into the Fallout series, moved into my boyfriend's house and told my abusive ex to leave me and my boyfriend alone for good or risk a stay in a police station. Considering all that went wrong for me in 2016 the former few things were actually pretty good for me.
Luqanted
the bump tho.

what i like about 2016 is Gabe being alive
Adorn
Meeting Flanster, Chaos, Pawsu, Cawub, Tornado, Venny, Mr. Meme, Brenn, Sam, Kao, Gabe, and countless others.
You guys are awesome.
Blitzfrog

Flannel wrote:

Meeting Flanster, Chaos, Pawsu, Cawub, Tornado, Venny, Mr. Meme, Brenn, Sam, Kao, Gabe, and countless others.
You guys are awesome.

When your name is not mentioned ;v;

Trump was elected
Played osu
Found FG(probably nightmare for some of you peeps ;) )
Lyawi
At the beginning of 2016, we got a dog. Hmm.. I changed the class in school, which was a good thing for me. Also, I've met Stefan irl and we're a couple since then. Best things of 2016
LemonLimePunch
... Mystic Messenger.
Flanster
all the fake friends
Luqanted
rip Flanster
Blitzfrog

Flanster wrote:

all the fake friends
Ha! Puny fake friends, I have no friends. Now bow down to me
worst fl player
Nothing good about 2016