forum

//NIGHTGATE/pro/Minimal, Futuristic, 9 Colors.//

posted
Total Posts
show more
Buffel
can u help me on how to setup my skin? it doesnt match my screen ratio
Magic_Skeleton
Me being a pathetic noob, I really like this skin because osu!mania is in the center of the screen. I can actually see now
Azengel_
Hi! :)

This skin is INSANE! <3

But, i have a problem .. :(
What should I do ?

Link picture : https://image.noelshack.com/fichiers/2020/42/6/1602927636-lel.png

Thank :)
RockRoller

Azengel_ wrote:

What should I do ?
Follow what the thing says. Open the folder of this skin and find the subfolder with the elements for your aspect ratio and put them into the main folder os the skin
Azengel_

RockRoller wrote:

Azengel_ wrote:

What should I do ?
Follow what the thing says. Open the folder of this skin and find the subfolder with the elements for your aspect ratio and put them into the main folder os the skin
AAAAAH! OKAY! xD

Thank! Sorry for this stupid question XD

Have a nice day :p
Fopisstillbad
My osu! crashed downloading a file this big lmao
h3oCharles
500 posts owo

cream v1-1 has pink colors in skin.ini
biellepq
Why is the Link Not Working;-;
ronan_iroha
link seems broken
RockRoller

biellepq wrote:

Why is the Link Not Working;-;

ronan_iroha wrote:

link seems broken
All of the download links work just fine
zakku2281
i dont get how to set the skin up, can anyone help-
Jianshyy
For some reason, I can't access the download links. If someone has downloaded the pink one, please give me the files. Thank you.
JustABeginner
You should see this on the main post.

Click on one of the colours to take you to the download link.
If you still can't access the download link, try opening in new tab or new incognito tab.
Jianshyy

JustABeginner wrote:

You should see this on the main post.

Click on one of the colours to take you to the download link.
If you still can't access the download link, try opening in new tab or new incognito tab.