forum

Why did you play OSU! ?

posted
Total Posts
show more
artpiggo
Cuz, I can't play other kinds of rhythm game except this one, so I play it till now
Corin
Saw friends playing it before on xfire, never saw it or anything and just got curious D:
Komeiji Yuki
I hate to play lots of hours and just Level↑1

Also , It's a good place to improve my English :)
Sander-Don
my brother told me about it, he used to play taiko and be better then i was, then i was like " i think i'll check this out..."
Played one map, got pissed at my D rank, tried to make it an SS, did it 300 tries later, became addicted :3
I started playing osu! standard mode 2-3 months ago, i think i'm pretty ok at it too~ osu! is great though, most addictive game i've played right next to angry burdzzzz. o vo
s 8 n
found on youtube looked cool so i tried it out raged at it since i couldn't hit any of the circles :l then got used to it then it got fun :D
Raging Bull
Saw it on a youtube video. It was interesting so I had to google so many search terms and found this place. :L
RpHDeKu
I like japanese songs and the beats/rythm of each map makes it even better + helps me improve my mouse aim
Hikaros

JesusYamato wrote:

I was lurking on /a/ as usual and I saw a osu! thread, tried it and loved it.
Yup I'm a /a/non, deal with it.

Also 1000th post.
/b/ here. or used to, not anymore.

Ekaru wrote:

0_o wrote:

Hasn't there been like, six of these threads?
I remember at least two of them, yeah.
same.

and i play osu! because i heard some weird whistling noises and drums in the background of a friend when voice chatting and when i asked "it is osu!!" and then she showed me some videos and i didn't really get what the heck was it about cuz u know... showing a song that is too fast to someone who doesn't know is not so good lol.

and so i played it cuz i was epicly bored aaaaand here i am.
chineseman72
cause it's fun :3
F m L_old
Good game for time waste and for fun
Hiryuu_old