forum

Asier Oreitia - Static Quest Stage Music

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
AndRay2014
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on sábado, 21 de fevereiro de 2015 at 16:47:15

Artist: Asier Oreitia
Title: Static Quest Stage Music
Source: Static Quest
Tags: Video Game Instrumental 8-bit
BPM: 138
Filesize: 5427kb
Play Time: 03:31
Difficulties Available:
  1. Easy (1,36 stars, 101 notes)
  2. Normal (2,06 stars, 173 notes)
Download: Asier Oreitia - Static Quest Stage Music
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing
---------------
1st beatmap! I'm still learning how to create maps, any tips will go great!
Any mod/ m4m proposal please PM me and I'll answer as soon as I can.

Genre 8-bit/Video Game/Instrumental

For guest difficulties, (if any) please attach at this forum and PM me.
Please help with metadata, to find (if exists) real song name
More difficulties to come, please check!

Changelog: 07/01/2015 00:09:456 (3) - size increased on Easy.
01:43:604 (10) - minor grid adjustment
-general repositioning for uncovering notes
08/01/2015: Special thanks for alheak and mindtrap87 for their modding
Complete update: fixed offset, resnapped notes, simplified Easy, changed slider shapes.

09/01/2015: Special thanks to ryindigo for another mod!
Fixed AIMod problems (finally discovered what's letterbox!) and changed some notes and sliders.

21/01/2015: Long time no see. Special thanks to terametis for another mod!
Reduced hitsound volume, resnapped Kiai and changed a few notes.

26/01/2015: Still some changes! Removed some distance snapping problems, realigned some notes, changed rhythm in a few places. And thanks to ryindigo! (again lol)

13/02/2015: Long time no see (again). Easy changed: last overlaps reduced, improved flow. (To do: adjust hitsounds and change Normal)

16/02/2015: Finished those minor adjustments. Normal and Easy have a new (small) set of hitsounds. Removed overlaps

17/02/2015: Another mod! Special thanks to Bakueijin