Testplaying a map requires saving it. This makes sense, but one problem with this is that once you click Test, you cannot revert any changes made prior to that. This isn't a huge problem for maps that are uploaded since there is a backup online, but it leaves maps that aren't quite vulnerable. I recently made a stupid mistake that ended up with me deleting my half-finished map and testing it, and since it isn't uploaded there is absolutely nothing that can be done to retrieve it. Is there any way to make it so you can undo actions that occurred before testing?