forum

Am I making enough progress?

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
ShounenLink
Hello, this is my first post. (Play count 3,557 as of today)
I've been playing for almost 6 months using a mouse & keyboard. Until a few days ago I finally got a tablet after much hesitation and I got considerably better after the first day.
The reason I put off buying a tablet was because I'm left handed. In which I had to aim and tap with alternate hands. I was so used to the mouse that I thought I wouldn't be able to adjust to the change. Boy was I wrong! I should have switched sooner.
I know I haven't played a lot but I would like someone else's opinion on how I am progressing as far as rank goes? Am I least average? lol Thanks!
nrl
I think you're doing just fine.
Ninonuko
if that's your real playcount it's high average, imo
but if you have many playcount in offline I think you're not push yourself enough, just play something hard for you but you can pass it

chainwallet wrote:

I was so used to the mouse that I thought I wouldn't be able to adjust to the change. Boy was I wrong! I should have switched sooner.
everyone need to adjust, I haven't try tablet but I will try it soon
Holorin
^
Judge me senpai :D. Hitting the wall of 4 stars insane :(
nrl
Also fine. You're where OP could be in another thousand plays, realistically.
timemon

Oppai Neko wrote:

^
Judge me senpai :D. Hitting the wall of 4 stars insane :(
I think you will gain a lot of pp by playing 3.9-4.1 stars.
I don't think you've hit the wall yet, you just have to play more maps.

shit gets real when you reach high end 4 stars.
Kishidle
Since this thread seems to be a "judge me" type of thing...

How about me? lol. I don't think I've played offline so that's my real playcount if it matters lol.
E a g l e
I had your playcount after 1 week, but Im also semi-addicted so I think you're doing just fine ^^
Topic Starter
ShounenLink

sdrghjkkk wrote:

if that's your real playcount it's high average, imo