posted
Total Posts
show more
El Borracho1
pokemon
tacticalsam
yuri on ice ;-; but beyblade and pokemon when i was much younger lol
ThatMemeArtist
as much I hate to admit it, the first anime I watched willingly and knowing it's for girls is sailor moon. all of it. i'm not even kidding. ;-;
JustSomeFox
The first one ever ever was Pokemon. I was in kindergarten as they started to play it every morning.
sworkie
My first anime was Yu-Gi-Oh!
Shinomiha
- Isla -
Pokemon, but if you don’t count that, Tokyo Ghoul
darkflower26
Hmm.. Doraemon, Pokemon, Beyblade and Crayon Shinchan, all in Hindi dub. When I really began to watch anime, Pretty Rhythm, Fairy Tail and Kamisama Kiss.
Slyme
My first anime ever was pokemon. But my first « real » anime was Dragon ball
chikachan_old_1
himouto! umaru-chan it was very easy to watch and cute

(i'm quite new to anime so yeah heh)
lavendertea23
Shimoneta
ShellyXT
Eromanga Sensei lmao
Fentai
Golden Boy
flipswag_27
Kenichi the mightiest disciple
Khairun Tach
Anyone know kaleido star? Or Tokyo Mew Mew? That's my first anime ≧▽≦
kurisuo17
Date a live on Animax
Adinda
Thats SAO
NakanoNinoSimp
Avatar The Last Airbender. That was years ago... i was 4 years old back then...
Neyo Matthew
My first Anime was Darling in the Franxx, but I did watch Naruto for a while when I was young.
AmyRunes
Deltora Quest!

old but gold!! ^^
CuzImFenix
Mine was Highschool DxD :3 xD
- Isla -
Tokyo ghoul >w<
Nami_01
Inuyasha
rosewaters
Catsally
the first anime I watched was Attack on Titan and Re:Zero at the same time and I really enjoyed them both! but I guess technically the first tv anime I ever watched was like a Japanese educational kids show lol.
Akirameta
First anime I watched was Death Note, back when I was only like 7, around when the Black Cover manga was released. I got hooked on the series, mainly the manga at first, but only because I found the shinigami cool looking, I couldn't actually understand the series ':/