forum

GET PISSED!

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
ztrot
Just talk about anything that anything that pisses you off.

What gets me pissed is when, Somebody who doesn't look at both sides of a story. Because they think, they know everything. :)
Larto
This map has been deleted on the request of its creator. It is no longer available.
Azure_Kite
This map has been deleted on the request of its creator. It is no longer available.
awp

Azure_Kyte wrote:

Oh, so this isn't a thread where we drink alcomohol?
That was the first place my mind went, too.

Azure_Kyte wrote:

Hate 'em, the way they meow, and, and piss everywhere.
And their shit smells just...bloody awful! All over my furniture!
Pasonia
I get pissed when accused of doing something I've never done before.
Or, at the very least, swear that even if it occurred it was wholly unintentional.

I get pissed at people on priority seats in public transport who don't give their seats to those who really need it.
Pokebis

Pasonia wrote:

Or, at the very least, swear that even if it occurred it was wholly unintentional.

I get pissed at people on priority seats in public transport who don't give their seats to those who really need it.
Wonderful, wonderful irony. Just the fact that you posted is... Wow.
lukewarmholiday
mtmcl

Pokebis wrote:

Pasonia wrote:

Wonderful, wonderful irony. Just the fact that you posted is... Wow.
Are you really so obsessed with Pasonia that you have to give him shit no matter where or what he posts?

That sort of obsession pisses me off. This isn't me kissing ass or anything. I just really don't want to see every thread become a Pasonia hate thread. I kinda wonder why posts like this don't get you banned, Pokebis.
Cuddlebun
I GET PISSED WHEN YOU ALL DON'T LOVE EACH OTHER

NOW GIVE SOMEONE A HUG YOU ASSHOLES
Pokebis
RemmyX25
WHY CANT THIS FAMILY GET ALONG??!
anonymous_old

RemmyX25 wrote:

WHY CANT THIS FAMILY GET ALONG??!
It pisses me off that you think we aren't getting along.
mtmcl