posted
Total Posts
show more
Yuudachi-kun
Playing harder maps = better aim
Barusamikosu

Keru_kun wrote:

;_; whyu not
OD and AR don't matter. Play maps that are aim intensive.
E m i
low ar is hard to aim >:(
i often miss CS2 when playing ez
Yuudachi-kun

[ Momiji ] wrote:

low ar is hard to aim >:(
i often miss CS2 when playing ez
Play more dragonforce maps.

That's like, cs5,ar8, and stream practice in one.
Partydance252
How many times do i have to tell you PRACTICE
Even though im not good at it, I practice :x :x :x :x :x :x :x
Barusamikosu

Partydance252 wrote:

Am I doing it right?
Yuudachi-kun

Partydance252 wrote:

Your plays per month tell me you don't do it enough.
Yolshka
I used to play harder beatmaps like... bottom insanes?(yeah hard for me)
What i mean by playing is staying alive,pass,not die,stop s@cking,(never happened)- yes, it was so much fun.Don't judge, wanna improve.
So that got me a whooping 80% accuary , wonderful isnt it?
That was around 380pp.
Then i started reading the forums, people told each other to play songs that you can FC to improve.
So then i started playing easier maps wich got me to ~600pp or something.
I was like : Wut? of course im doing better at them cuz they are easier, but im getting rewarded for that?
Then i realised i was bad at easy maps too.
k playing, practising, all cool man.
My accuary improved by like ~1.8%, and it felt like i was less horrible at them.

Went back to playing maps mentioned above... and i s@cked even more.

wtf m8

I know im being a BAKA!, but how can you tell whether or not you are improving?
Barusamikosu

ShadyAngel wrote:

Change your scoreboard to Local Scores and compare your new scores to your old ones.
ZenithPhantasm

Barusamikosu wrote:

ShadyAngel wrote:

Change your scoreboard to Local Scores and compare your new scores to your old ones.
You know you improved when you feel that you can do harder maps than you used to be able to. This is pretty obvious people.
Barusamikosu