IOSYS - Hinarin no Yakui Kankei (Cut Ver.) [Taiko]

Total Posts
Topic Starter
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on Τετάρτη, 22 Μαρτίου 2023 at 6:23:32 μμ

Artist: IOSYS
Title: Hinarin no Yakui Kankei (Cut Ver.)
Source: 東方風神録 ~ Mountain of Faith.
Tags: electronic japanese 東方Project touhou th10 Fuujinroku mof stage 2 theme 厄神様の通り道 ~ Dark Road Yakujinsama no toorimichi The Road of the Misfortune God ~ Dark Road 運命のダークサイド Unmei no Dark Side of Fate 鍵山雛 かぎやまひな Hina Kagiyama 東方アゲハ Touhou Ageha ARM 一ノ瀬 月琉 monotone Ruru Ichinose Cradle2 sound sepher comiket 77 c77 Hinarin's Relation of Misfortune Unfortunate Connection yassu-
BPM: 175
Filesize: 3036kb
Play Time: 01:50
Difficulties Available:
  1. Futsuu (2,64 stars, 326 notes)
  2. Inner Oni (5,33 stars, 833 notes)
  3. Kantan (1,73 stars, 149 notes)
  4. Muzukashii (3,65 stars, 479 notes)
  5. yassu-'s Oni (4,41 stars, 642 notes)
Download: IOSYS - Hinarin no Yakui Kankei (Cut Ver.)
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing
Please sign in to reply.

New reply