Kanpyohgo - Tozaseshi Kumo no Kayoiji -Stormy E...

Total Posts
Topic Starter
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on Saturday, June 25, 2022 at 11:53:55 AM

Artist: Kanpyohgo
Title: Tozaseshi Kumo no Kayoiji -Stormy Extended-
Source: 東方星蓮船 ~ Undefined Fantastic Object.
Tags: touhou seireisen th12 ~ 東方Project 多々良 小傘 tatara kogasa mapper's guild mpg featured artist the sealed cloud route celektus jasontime12345 mizunashi akari electronic instrumental
BPM: 172
Filesize: 9211kb
Play Time: 03:54
Difficulties Available:
  1. Akari's Lunatic (4.79 stars, 1110 notes)
  2. Celektus' Hard (3.55 stars, 641 notes)
  3. Easy (1.86 stars, 248 notes)
  4. Extra Stage (6.27 stars, 1390 notes)
  5. Normal (2.5 stars, 418 notes)

Download: Kanpyohgo - Tozaseshi Kumo no Kayoiji -Stormy Extended-
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing

Arrangement of The Sealed Cloud Route.

Newspost for FA reveal: home/news/2022-06-11-new-featured-artist-kanpyohgo

Hard & Hitsounds by Celektus
Lunatic by Mizunashi Akari
Please sign in to reply.

New reply