BabyTron - Emperor of the Universe

Total Posts
Topic Starter
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on Tuesday, August 9, 2022 at 10:06:05 PM

Artist: BabyTron
Title: Emperor of the Universe
Tags: english hip hop Nail Tech Jack Harlow Ginseng Strip 2002 Yung Lean Run It It! Chris Brown Sittin' Sitting Sittin Sidewayz Sideways Paul Wall Big Pokey Sorry Bout That Yeat Mask Off Future Ms. Jackson Ms Mrs Outkast Andre 3000 Yeah! Yeah Usher Lil Jon Ludacris Hard In Da Paint Wocka Flocka Flame Freestyle Lil Baby Forever Drake Kanye West Lil Wayne Eminem Freeddawg Nba Youngboy never broke again Rubbin off the paint ybn nahmir it was a good day ice cube what happened to virgil lil durk gunna still D.R.E Dr Dre Snoop Dogg Faneto Chief Keef California Love 2pac Juicy The Notorious B.I.G BIG Bleed it Blueface celektus
BPM: 150
Filesize: 41717kb
Play Time: 05:09
Difficulties Available:
  1. Galaxy Collapse (5.89 stars, 1266 notes)

Download: BabyTron - Emperor of the Universe
Download: BabyTron - Emperor of the Universe (no video)
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing
hs by: celektus

Please sign in to reply.

New reply