forum

Pokemon X & Y thread - Age of the PokéBank

posted
Total Posts
show more
Myrmeleo

SoG Tava wrote:

Myrmeleo wrote:

*Sigh* Does anyone have an extra leftovers because I killed the snorlax. Twice. I already got the one on route 12 and I need another one.
Catch a pokémon with the pickup ability , train it to lvl 91-100 you have a chance to get leftovers and other usefull items
Omg I had 6 lvl 100 Zigzagoons and I now have enough moon stones to evolve the entire population of Clefairy
Stefan
NaomiMinette
Been known, though I only posted it on the 3DS thread... Oops.
Trash Boat
nvm
NaomiMinette

Trash Boat wrote:

OMG this promotion is valid world-wide? i hope so
Please leave and never post here again. If you followed links, it said USA and Canada only.
Jinxy
I have never used the ignore system before because I'm worried people might change for the better and start posting good or worthwhile posts, and I miss out on them

trash boat has put those worries to rest
Sapphiire_old_1

Jinxy wrote:

I have never used the ignore system before because I'm worried people might change for the better and start posting good or worthwhile posts, and I miss out on them
trash boat has put those worries to rest

Blazevoir wrote:

Trash Boat wrote:

OMG this promotion is valid world-wide? i hope so
Please leave and never post here again. If you followed links, it said USA and Canada only.

Seems like more and more people are starting to realy dislike trash boat ... i don't know why but when i read those posts they seem kinda rude to me
Jinxy
Yeah, in a certain perspective, they are kinda rude. However, trash has posted for over 6 months now without ever doing basic fact-checking/thread reading before posting, which means his posts are either 1. old news that we already know ages ago, 2. wrong news/questions that can be clarified if he just read the article before posting. It is incredibly annoying.