HOYO-MiX - The Stellar Moments Vol. 2

Total Posts
Topic Starter
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on 23 January 2023 at 19:46:55

Artist: HOYO-MiX
Title: The Stellar Moments Vol. 2
Source: Genshin Impact
Tags: video game instrumental hoyoverse mihoyo 原神 collab marathon arklane gacha haruto aizawa captin1 [ -Scarlet- ] [_-Scarlet-_] Aeril yohanes ScubDomino [keqing] anime girl Natsume Shiki Ascended -_ascended_- -ascended- lit120 -Hakurei- Bellicose StarrStyx Nakano Itsuki Sekai sekaii sekai-nyan Zelq Erisu Lanzhu Ducky- Regraz Mafumafu Moecho UberFazz Risen Crissa ibell nitrous hokichi Path of Yaksha Broker Betwixt Life and Death Any Last Words? Shadow Nemesis Marching Xiezhi The Frozen Emblem Dance Aphros Iridescent Summer Day Drifter's Destiny Flow Autumn Wind Shirasagi Princess Muji-Muji Chaos! Eternity in a Moment Blossoms Night Will Thunder Good Hunting on New Horizon Tactician's Grit A Glorious Awakening Devotion the Keeper Awake From Nightmare Termination Desires XIAO HU TAO ROSARIA YANFEI EULA KAZUHA AYAKA SAYU YOIMIYA SARA ALOY KOKOMI THOMA RAIDEN
BPM: 100,75
Filesize: 51388kb
Play Time: 28:18
Difficulties Available:
  1. Ad astra abyssosque!! (6,1 stars, 4876 notes)

Download: HOYO-MiX - The Stellar Moments Vol. 2
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing
- Presented by -



Tracks and Mappers

  1. Path of Yaksha - Haruto
  2. Broker Betwixt Life and Death - captin1
  3. Any Last Words? - [ -Scarlet- ]
  4. Shadow of Nemesis - Aeril
  5. Marching of Xiezhi - Yohanes
  6. The Frozen Emblem - Shurelia
  7. Dance of Aphros - ScubDomino
  8. Iridescent Summer Day - Ascended
  9. Drifter's Destiny - lit120
  10. Flow of Autumn Wind - iBell
  11. Shirasagi Princess - Nakano Itsuki
  12. Muji-Muji Chaos! - Sekai
  13. Eternity in a Moment - Zelq
  14. Blossoms of Summer Night - Erisu
  15. Will of Thunder - Ducky-
  16. Good Hunting on a New Horizon - Mafumafu
  17. Tactician's Grit - Moecho
  18. A Glorious Awakening - UberFazz
  19. Devotion of the Keeper - Risen
  20. Awake From a Nightmare - Shurelia
  21. Termination of Desires - Crissa


Other Credits

  1. Track composer: Yu-Peng Chen
  2. Tracks are compiled by: lcfc
  3. Timings are done by: ScubDomino | Ayesha Altugle | Rumia-
  4. Storyboarders: Nitrous
  5. Background: Source

- using the remixed track without giving proper credit is prohibited -
Please sign in to reply.

New reply