Tsukuyomi - Reason For Existence

Total Posts
Topic Starter
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on Tuesday, 21 June 2022 at 7:17:58 pm

Artist: Tsukuyomi
Title: Reason For Existence
Tags: ikiru yosuga 1st Story Yue ユリイ・カノン yurry canon yurrycanon Epoch とうかさ toukasa なおk naodoramu japanese j-pop pop rock j-rock piano koldnoodl noodle MiyohashiKoori matha shii 6th digital single
BPM: 126
Filesize: 19816kb
Play Time: 03:53
Difficulties Available:
  1. Ascension (6.47 stars, 1076 notes)
  2. KoldNoodl's Hard (3.77 stars, 719 notes)
  3. Koori's Extra (5.72 stars, 1110 notes)
  4. Shii's Insane (4.7 stars, 894 notes)

Download: Tsukuyomi - Reason For Existence
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing



Ascension by Me

Extra by MiyohashiKoori

Insane by Shii

Hard by KoldNoodl

Ayuuchi & Mocaotic for the nominations
Please sign in to reply.

New reply