forum

Beatmap-Torrents

posted
Total Posts
show more
- Pandoro
whoops, failed :P fixed the link
tn5421
Is the site down for anyone else right now?
- Pandoro
Yep... If it's not coming back on i'll try to make a new one
Update: I'm setting up a temporary tracker atm
If the website won't come back on i would probably need help to create a new one cause i'm not good at doing things like that :P
tn5421
My friend has already set up a tracker on his machine.

The tracker url is as follows:

http://tracker.aww.moe:6969/announce

Edit: On the other hand this doesn't seem like a good idea.
- Pandoro
I have a dedicated machine that i can use as a tracker, but it's the first time that i try to do something like that and i'm just failing...
Can you ask your friend if he can setup a tracker on my machine?
- Pandoro
EDIT: Hiramiya's tracker is back up.

I'll leave my tracker and my website online just in case hiramiya's website goes down again.
Fixed the website with the torrents from hiramiya that i edited to add trackers.
PandoTracker website
tracker: http://pandotracker.me:6969/announce
Hiramiya
The tracker did go down for a little while but no one let me know so I didn't notice for a couple of days :( A friendly reminder to all that getting more PMs about this being broken is better than getting none and not knowing!

Now for some better news, I'm planning on increasing the redundancy of the tracker soon™ and also adding an extra couple of seeding nodes to the swarm to keep this going, the two latest minipacks (501-510 and 511-520) will be coming out later on today have now been checked and added to the site and "official" seed server, thanks - Pandoro for creating those

Also thanks to a couple of people who've mentioned my silly typo (pack 5000, that'll be the day..) which will be fixed later on too is also now corrected

As always, thanks to everyone who keeps seeding and supporting this :)
tn5421