forum

Profile Review!

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Dumkinni_
Hello! I just started playing osu at around November of last year and now that I've started to take osu more seriously, i was wondering if someone could review my profile and rate, well, my profile and tell me how my progress is going ^^

(Keep in mind that although there's quite a few farm maps in my top plays, that's because i've been trying to practice jumps lately, i'm actually pretty decent at bursts and streams)
[darkness]
Your profile is looking really good! Lots of your upper top plays have good acc which is nice to see. Though judging by your lower top plays, and your recent plays, the acc is struggling on lots of 4 star/insane diffs. I would keep playing mostly 3 stars, and always aiming for 96+ acc. Overall your progess looks great, just be sure to play different types of maps, and dont play too far out of your comfort zone. Once your comfortable with getting good acc on most types of high 3*/low 4* then maybe try fixing your B ranks and lower acc top plays. Profile looks very good considering rank/playtime though!

7/10
IryN
Pretty ok profile. Good acc for your rank and a lot of S ranks as well. I think it would be best if you tried to push your limits more. No one really cares if you have low acc at mid to low 6 digit. Try playing harder maps and going out of your comfort zone. Longer maps would also help a lot with consistency which improves acc and nerve management so try to play that more often. Don't push yourself to play too much tho. Try focusing on having fun over trying to improve. That's pretty much it.

6/10
NotRaffi
How are you better than me in almost every way wtf 9/10
Topic Starter
Dumkinni_

IryN wrote: