forum

Free PFP GFX (closed for the moment )

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Mitsuke_
❁ Introduction❁

Hello people! I'm Mitsuke, an aspiring graphic designer from Canada ! : ).

Today I am writing to inform you that I am taking requests to customize your profile picture! Or simply make you a new one?.

I will however inform you of some things!

❀ The ''rules'' ❀

I am a novice designer! And I want to make it clear. I do things like photo collage and adding nickname or element on your profile picture. But I do not draw people in the style '' manga '' etc..

If you have no idea what you want exactly and you are looking for a new profile picture with your nickname etc. I would ask you to make me a quick list of your interests, '' I like plants my favorite anime is blblblbl '' I don't want to know your life since your birth XD

♛ some example of what I do ♛

I'm looking forward to your request! : )
Poii
Ello~
can I request for avatar? I want to use it for my twitter and discord so the size can a bit bigger

if your font support japanese can you use this ポイー for the text? if not then use "Poii" instead

thankyu~ and goodluck with the forum
Topic Starter
Mitsuke_

Poii wrote:

Ello~
can I request for avatar? I want to use it for my twitter and discord so the size can a bit bigger

if your font support japanese can you use this ポイー for the text? if not then use "Poii" instead

Lol I really laughed... I admit it ..

Poii

Mitsuke_ wrote:

Poii wrote:

Ello~

Lol I really laughed... I admit it ..

lmao, this is nice
yahiro kira
w8 w8 w8 this is lit lol. good luck
Topic Starter
Mitsuke_

yahiro kira wrote:

w8 w8 w8 this is lit lol. good luck
I did not understand...?
aryangraha
hello! Mitsuke

Can i request for a new profile picture? I don't know what it's like XD. But i like short hair girls in manga/anime/games like seele vollerei (Honkai Impact 3rd character).