ak+q x Street - neo kosmo [Taiko]

Total Posts
Topic Starter
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on viernes, 19 de noviembre de 2021 at 9:16:39

Artist: ak+q x Street
Title: neo kosmo
Source: Arcaea
Tags: [_Chichinya_] PhoeNiiXZ chichinya yenmaster Peaceful Ph0eNiiXZ davidminh0111 Faputa nintendo switch lowiro shirahime divided heart new world electronic instrumental neurofunk artcore video game videogame
BPM: 190
Filesize: 3800kb
Play Time: 02:11
Difficulties Available:
  1. davidminh's Future (3,68 stars, 523 notes)
  2. Ipervasi (5,85 stars, 786 notes)
  3. Peaceful's Present (2,53 stars, 335 notes)
  4. Ph0eNiiXZ's Past (1,81 stars, 183 notes)
  5. Tutorial (1,14 stars, 98 notes)
  6. yen's Beyond (4,47 stars, 671 notes)

Download: ak+q x Street - neo kosmo
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing

Banner By. Poii ♥ thanks a lot
PlS splay it with hitsounds on
Our Dream...our last dream will become TRUE
BG Source: here

- Tutorial
- Ph0eNiiXZ's Past
- Peaceful's Present
- davidminh's Future
- yen's Beyond
- Ipervasi (Collab with Faputa)
Please sign in to reply.

New reply