Suzuki Konomi - Crossroads

Total Posts
Topic Starter
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on mardi 13 juillet 2021 at 18:04:41

Artist: Suzuki Konomi
Title: Crossroads
Source: Re:ゼロから始める異世界生活 禁書と謎の精霊
Tags: Re:Zero Kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu Kinsho to Nazo no Seirei Re:Life in a different world from zero web video game op opening full ver version j-rock jrock rock japanese anime mayuzumi fuyuko sanairrt pikaqours tycani fuiba fuyu keywee -magic-
BPM: 184
Filesize: 9821kb
Play Time: 03:46
Difficulties Available:
  1. Keycani's Insane (4,67 stars, 713 notes)
  2. New Future (6,05 stars, 866 notes)
  3. PikA's Extra (5,73 stars, 838 notes)
  4. sanairrt's Hard (3,7 stars, 626 notes)

Download: Suzuki Konomi - Crossroads
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing
Take my soul and RIP it to pieces 2

Please play the map with Custom Hitsounds for better experience
Hard by sanairrt
Insane by Fuiba Fuyu & KeyWee
Extra by PikAqours
New Future by Erisu
Hitsounds by -Magic-

BNs: timemon & Andrea
BG is from game
Please sign in to reply.

New reply