forum

I have 4k pp and I can't pass any Insane to SS (4-5 stars)

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Yukizie
My acc is really bad. I've never had a good acc(97-99). When i had 2k pp i started playing with HR, I'm HDHR player now. I usually pass insane to 92-96 (super rarely 99) but other 4k pp players can easily pass any Insane to SS.
My question: Why i can't do it?
Esutarosa
Because those players are either offline players or they play a lot

If you play a lot of cards of the same level, then get used to and put FC will not be difficult. If you want to become stronger, play those cards that are difficult for you. In other words: play on the edge of your abilities

In osu! it all depends on the practice and how much attention you put into this practice. Рр they don’t play any big role. A player can have 2k рр, and be stronger than 6k, because he does not farm
Topic Starter
Yukizie

Esutarosa wrote:

Because those players are either offline players or they play a lot

If you play a lot of cards of the same level, then get used to and put FC will not be difficult. If you want to become stronger, play those cards that are difficult for you. In other words: play on the edge of your abilities

In osu! it all depends on the practice and how much attention you put into this practice. Рр they don’t play any big role. A player can have 2k рр, and be stronger than 6k, because he does not farm
Thanks a lot!
burakku
OP, do you have trouble with stacks and streams?
YamichanKawaii
I wish i had 97-99% acc...

*cries in 82-88%*
Topic Starter
Yukizie

burakku wrote:

OP, do you have trouble with stacks and streams?
my streams acc is bad but i practice it a lot. day by day my streams are going better
Kobou
it's like skipping multiplication and division in elementary xd

what even is your problem on insane maps? do you have problem with tapping? are you missing too much because of misaim? do you just not have a feel for rhythm in easier maps?
zanem0ne