forum

Hello there ^.^

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
Zelphy
Hello there my fellow friends,
my name is Zelphy (or at least my ign is)

I'm a 13yo who loves photoshop and digital art, as well as gaming.
I picked this game back up around November 2019 and got a tablet December 2019.

By the time it got to December 2019, I was on full grind and getting better every single day.
And yes, I am a PP farmer, at the time it was december, I was around 300-500pp (from 40) and now I'm at 2000.

But besides everything done on osu, I've been playing on PC for about 3 years now. I'm hoping for those of you who wants to become my friend (adding on osu or on discord) We can know a lot more about ourselves.

For those who want my support and/or help for anything possible, I'm all ears.

And for the last thing to say, I stream on twitch, mostly broadcasting minecraft and/or osu.
If you have any issues/inquiries feel free to DM me.

-Zelphy

(my discord is Zelphy#0001 btw, decided to go full introduction mode on this on :P)
ieu-