forum

My first forum post (Introduction)

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
JO3-M4K
Hi guys. I have been around for a long time. Depends whether being around for 2 and a half years is a "long time" been playing the game since December in 2015 (aged 15) and slightly before that.

I saw my friend play this which got me into playing osu! First, I didn't think it would be something I would get into but I thought about it and gave it a try when I got my PC at Christmas. Didn't play for the first couple of days but quickly improved. Not in terms of rank, but in terms of playing ability like I actually felt like I was getting better and then it became more fun. At the time, My friend was 137k on the global ranking when I started playing.

I've played mouse since i started but have tried playing tablet from time to time.

Skipping forward to present day (aged 18), I have been playing for around 30 months and I don't regret starting in the slightest. It might be my first forum post but I want it to be the first of many.

I have met alot of good friends through this game and I hope to meet many many more.

I stream osu! on a regular basis on Twitch (twitch channel on my userpage) and watch a couple of big streamers too.

Glad to have been around for this time and hope to be around this community for a lot longer.

Thanks for reading everyone.

:) JO3-M4K (Joe)
ABD007
Nice to meet you ! :)
keremaru
woah it's a pro o.o
Topic Starter
JO3-M4K
Pleasure meeting you guys too. :)
XCzambie
Hellooo MuppetBoi,nice to meet you :) .
Regay
m-m-m Mouse player? If you're a mouse player, teach me how to aim

p.s imma add you bc i want to learn from you lmao (especially when it comes to mouse acc [wtf i'm amazed of your acc])
Topic Starter
JO3-M4K