forum

Hatsune Miku - Senbonzakura (Short Ver.)

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
-CK-
This beatmap was submitted using in-game submission on zaterdag 22 juli 2017 at 17:45:26

Artist: Hatsune Miku
Title: Senbonzakura (Short Ver.)
Source: Kurousa-P
Tags: Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Vocaloid2 KarousaP
BPM: 154
Filesize: 4697kb
Play Time: 01:23
Difficulties Available:
  1. Cherry Blossom (Remap) (4,44 stars, 366 notes)
  2. Flower Petal (Original) (4,43 stars, 323 notes)
  3. Hard (0,62 stars, 4 notes)
  4. Normal (2,29 stars, 166 notes)
Download: Hatsune Miku - Senbonzakura (Short Ver.)
Information: Scores/Beatmap Listing
---------------
^^
This is like the.. Third map I seriously worked on? Im really happy with this one ^^

Thanks to these modders :D :
-Rem is my waifu
-Pok0555
Rem is my waifu
I'm a mapping noob so take these with a pinch of salt haha.

00:34:401 (1) - This slider looks like the previous ones but it's a lot slower, if you could maybe make it longer at the same velocity or shorter with a slower velocity, I think it would fit better.
That's the only thing that seemed off for me, I loved the map, favouriting it :]
Topic Starter
-CK-
Hey man

Thanks for the feedback and considering that favourite, I appreciate it a lot :)

Rem is my waifu wrote:

00:34:401 (1) - This slider looks like the previous ones but it's a lot slower, if you could maybe make it longer at the same velocity or shorter with a slower velocity, I think it would fit better.
After thinking about it I could definitely see that it could be confusing. So I made the change as you suggested ^^

And by the way: After finishing the original difficulty which you played, I wasnt completely satisfied with the intro so I remapped it in a new difficulty. But that failed to upload so there were two difficulties with the same, original map >.<.

I now uploaded the original difficulty and the remapped version, both with the change to the slider you pointed out ^^

Thanks for the reply and enjoy :)