Total Posts
show more
Topic Starter
XinCrin
Installer has been removed in the las update, wafu you are wrong
Wafu

XinCrin wrote:

wafu you are wrong
Partially. The wrong thing was that it's not in appdata anymore, so he only needs to adjust bars.txt in the folder he extracted it.
Hokichi
Can anyone be more thoughtful than you?
I love all of your SB Tools :)
Carrot113
This is really helpful for new mappers! Thanks for creating this! :D

But there's one problem for me though. When I add the codes in my osb. file, the spectrum won't be visible. :o It's just invisible through the whole song. Did I mess up anything? Or I'm just a noob...(Sorry but I'm new to this spectrum thingy and I want to try and make it)

If I did something wrong, can you reply? Thanks! :D
Topic Starter
XinCrin
Did you add the bar image to your beatmap folder?
Zerss

XinCrin wrote:

I just had the same problem, the spectrum isn't visible. I have the bar.png in the folder but it doesn't wants to appear :/
nb: I'm not using the new version of spectrum because of antivirus thingy-stuff.
Topic Starter
XinCrin

Zerss wrote:

XinCrin wrote:

I just had the same problem, the spectrum isn't visible. I have the bar.png in the folder but it doesn't wants to appear :/
nb: I'm not using the new version of spectrum because of antivirus thingy-stuff.
Link me your beatmap with the applied spectrum code
Zerss

XinCrin wrote:

Link me your beatmap with the applied spectrum code
here's the sb
I manage to correct the spectrum by changing opacities properties on the .osb, they were all at 0, so, there's no problem anymore.
Chiraux
I'd love to try it, but "Smart-As-A-Rock"Screen Filter keeps me from downloading it. I disabled SmartScreen Filter and it STILL was blocking the dl. Can anyone help? I told someone I'd make them a spectrum and I'm sure as shit not going to recreate one from scratch XD
EDIT: Maybe make a Mediafire DL? My laptop has no problem with those...
[Elodie]

Neglection wrote: