forum

[O!M 10K]A little tutorial

posted
Total Posts
Topic Starter
SK_la

(。・∀・)ノ゙Hi, everybody. I'm la.
I've been in O!M for more than 2 years now. It might be an act of God —— I met 10K. ψ(`∇´)ψ

I loved it very much and worked hard for it. When I passed the first 2*map, I was very excited. But it wasn't long. I met a lot of cold water. Some players exclude me because they don't like 10K, and they thought, why don't I play the piano? The result was that I didn't take the pressure and ended up playing 4K. But I didn't give up, although for a while I indulged in other mode.

I'm glad I started playing 10K again this year. I think it's more fun than ever. I poured a lot of energy into practice, and gradually got some of my own feelings and ideas. And I started making map all the time. Although it was difficult at first, I felt that all this was meaningful because my abilities were improving. Although I don't play very well, happiness is the best. I hope this is what I can do to help people in need

Then I'll share some of my experiences and ideas.
Let's get to the point》》》》》》
——————————————————————————————————————————————————————
1.Map&Skin
First of all, you need a lot of maps→[click here MEGA] This includes the 9-18K I've collected so far.
And then my maps.click here (Don't bother with map that cannot be downloaded)
skin
Of course, you need a skin.
You can edit on your own skin.ini, but remember to join this :SplitStages: 0
It will merge your two cloumn into one.
I don't really know if the author would like me to share it, so I don't publish the collection of skins.
Of course, I can share my skin [1225] - la -

2.Key position & keyboard
Image & Text
You need a comfortable, convenient setting
→ me

If you think your kaycap is out of the way, then you can install it upside down position, will

So you'll be more comfortable

You can use the [Electric grinding rod] to make the keycap surface a little rougher
Yes, the one used to fix the model. It might be about 2$.