posted
Total Posts
show more
sevuan
This helped me a lot, thank you so much! :D
Coward
klepon_old
Thanks for sharing.

There are good beatmap for newbie. Easy to learn and This Is Sparta is totally SPARTA!!!!! 8-)
SumoPower
Do I still need to practice those maps? I have been already playing this for a month.
It is hard to manage to get perfect on easy versions and pass on hard ones.
F4yde
there are some good maps out there, you just need to search around :D
TRU3PER
I should have checked this out when I was a noob. Now I hate that kind of circles.
AllianceS
That's so great for new players ... Thanks a lot. The easy mode for a random track is actually NOT easy for me :p. So again thank you for that
Axon
oo thx for this m8
Arch Boy
Thanks for the tips
Scarlet Evans
If some maps are unavailable, try searching for them here: http://bloodcat.com/osu/

Don't worry with Korean language :P Just type in the song name, artist or some other key word and search, like here:
http://bloodcat.com/osu/?q=kalafina+madoka&c=b&s=&m=

Green triangles in upper left corner means that beatmap is Ranked and will give you Performance Points for completion :)
Ronja
this helped me a lot when i started lol
but back then i didnt know how to make posts :^)
Lincher
Probably no one new gets into here xD
Anyways good maps for FL plays ;v
Insolar
tyvm, im pretty new so these will be very useful
DreadfulPretzel
I got better in a week or 2 by doing this guide completely wrong! The first one for the beatmap Ikenai Taiyou I saw "if it's to easy skip to #4" I thought it meant do the hardest level on that beatmap. I DID ALL THE BEATMAPS AT THE HARDEST LEVEL POSSIBLE AND WAS ABLE TO DO 4 STARS AFTER! 8-)
IIITesTerIII
Thanks for the advices! This tutorial is very useful and helped me out! :D
pott3r
Good job!
Helpful guide for beginners, for me aswell :D
NixumMe
Just w8 so it isnt bad doing 3.5 stars in 2 weeks? Because I can't find an other way to improve....